Our Team

Central Office Staff


  • Patricia Simes

Executive Director
p.simes@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114 Ext. 377


  • Carmen Jackman

Director of Finance
c.jackman@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114 Ext. 374


  • Siara Burks

Executive Assistant/Leadership Development Academy Coordinator
s.burks@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114


  • Pamela Wade

Data Entry Manager
p.wade@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114

  • Linnet Carpenter

Professional Development Coordinator
l.carpenter@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114

  • Thomas Johnson

Director of Programs
t.johnson@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114


  • Danika Talley

Site Coordinator - East Chicago Central High School
d.talley@cisoflc.org
219-391-4001 Ext. 4092

  • Marisela Guerrero

Program Liasion - East Chicago Central High School
m.guerrero@cisoflc.org
219-391-4001 Ext. 4092

  • Mon'Toya Flowers

After School Program Manager - East Chicago Central High School
m.flowers@cisoflc.org
219-391-4001 Ext. 4092

  • Ruben Ramos

Site Coordinator - West Side Middle School
r.ramos@cisoflc.org
219-391-4068

  • Royce Campbell

After School Program Manager - West Side Middle School
r.campbell@cisoflc.org
219-391-4068

  • Katyana West

Site Coordinator - Block Middle School
k.west@cisoflc.org
219- 391-4084 Ext. 7024

  • Rachel Velez

After School Program Manager - Block Middle School
r.velez@cisoflc.org
219- 391-4084 Ext. 7024

  • Irma Sher

After School Program Manager - Washington Elementary School
i.sher@cisoflc.org
219- 391-4077

  • TaLisa Thomas

After School Program Manager - Carrie Gosch Elementary School
t.thomas@cisoflc.org
219- 391-4172