Our Team

Administrative Office Staff


  • Thomas Johnson

Director of Programs
t.johnson@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114


  • Thomas Favorite

Bookeeper
t.favorite@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114 Ext. 374


  • Siara Burks

Executive Assistant/Leadership Development Academy Coordinator
s.burks@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114


  • Pamela Wade

Data Entry Manager
p.wade@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114

  • Danika Talley

Site Coordinator - East Chicago Central High School
d.talley@cisoflc.org
219-391-4001 Ext. 73641

  • Josephine Feliciano

Program Liasion - East Chicago Central High School
j.feliciano@cisoflc.org
219-391-4001 Ext. 74092

  • Joseph Marquez

Mobile Site Coordinator - East Chicago Middle & Central High School
j.marquez@cisoflc.org
ECCHS: 219-391-4001 Ext. 73647
EC Middle: 219-391-4084 Ext. 27024

  • TaLisa Thomas

Site Coordinator - East Chicago Middle School at Block
t.thomas@cisoflc.org
219- 391-4084 Ext. 27024

  • Liana Bryant

After School Program Manager - East Chicago Middle School at Block
l.bryant@cisoflc.org
219- 391-4084 Ext. 27024

  • Lorraine Sliger

After School Program Manager - Washington Elementary School
l.sliger@cisoflc.org
219- 391-4077 Ext. Library

  • Marisol Camacho

Site Coordinator - McKinley Elementary School
m.camacho@cisoflc.org
219-391-4186 Ext. 84318


  • Rosa Maria Hernandez

After School Program Manager - McKinley Elementary School
rhernandez@cisoflc.org
219-391-4186 Ext. 84318