Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Thomas Johnson

Director of Programs

t.johnson@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114

Jacqueline Harris

Data Entry

j.harris@cisoflc.org(
219-378-9114

Josephine Feliciano

Program Liasion - East Chicago Central High School

j.feliciano@cisoflc.org
219-391-4001 Ext. 74092 

Siara Burks

Sr. Administrative Assistant

219-378-9114

Thomas Favorite

Bookkeeper

219-378-9114


School Day Site Staff

Danika Talley

Site Coordinator - East Chicago Central High School

d.talley@cisoflc.org
219-391-4001 Ext. 73641 

TaLisa Thomas

Site Coordinator - East Chicago Middle School at Block

t.thomas@cisoflc.org
219- 391-4084 Ext. 27024 

Raquel Ordaz

Site Coordinator – East Chicago Elementary Schools

R.ordaz@cisoflc.org
219-378-9114

After School Staff

Lorraine Sliger

After School Program Manager - Washington Elementary School

l.sliger@cisoflc.org
219- 391-4077 Ext. Library 

Chantel Hunter

After School Program Manager - East Chicago Middle School at Block

c.hunter@cisoflc.org
219- 391-4084 Ext. 27020

Rosa Maria Hernandez

After School Program Manager - McKinley Elementary School

r.hernandez@cisoflc.org
219-391-4186 Ext. 84318

Job Openings

We currently have two open positions. Click the links below to find out more about each.

Program Lead

Responsible for the afterschool program at the selected site to provide supervised activities for school-age
children in a safe environment.

21st CCLC High School Tutor

21st Century Community Learning Centers Program provides after–school services to support student learning and development.

Communities in Schools Lake County, 100 W Chicago Ave. Suite G, East Chicago, IN 46312

Tel: 219-378-9114

Fax: 219-398-9118